June 4, 2013

  • And in the catagory of “easily amused”

    Well, I guess it’s innovative.
    Just saw a van for a service named Doody Calls.
    They clean up and carry away pet waste.
    Talk about a SHITTY job!
    But…I have friends who hate the clean up, so I am guessing it works.

    The part that got me was the “call for franchise opportunities”….so I can not only take shit from people for a living…I can make money convincing other people to take shit as well…there is something zen happening there…

Comments (5)

  • LOL. Well, it is amusing.

  • Basically the psychoanalysis is not taking out the s-it but taking the time to take it apart…(gross).

    The complaint department or any secretary is basically shielding their company or boss from the s-it.
    Xanga is cleaning up the mess that is left from the original starters of xanga. It will take money but it will save xanga from eminent disaster later. Then again the Sandy hurricane episode was only a preview of the precariousness of xanga. (opps sorry to rant as a protector of xanga’s motive to change)

  • Haha! Funny and ingenious! 

  • haha

    there’s a business for everyone and everything it seems

  • er, I’m one of those.  Love dogs but i  have an involuntary reaction to the  smell of poo.  It makes me vomit.  When  I  see someone vomit or smell that too  I also feel queezy and feel like  vomiting.  I’m ‘delicate’.  They probably make a lot of money off sickly people like me.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply